Sales & Support

Home / Contact Us / Sales & Support

For Sales Inquiries Contact 1-800-343-7772

EXTERNAL SALES

David Camelio

David Camelio, CLU

VP, Life Sales

  • Providence Office
  • dcamelio@bsmg.net
  • Direct line 401-709-6232, ext. 132
  • 1-888-359-8503

Robert Cantin, AAMS

VP, Retirement Wealth Strategies

  • Wellesley Office
  • robert@bsmg.net
  • Direct line 401-709-6266, ext. 166
  • 1-888-359-8503

Dana Darlington

Dana Darlington

VP, Life Sales

  • Wellesley Office
  • dana@bsmg.net
  • Direct line 781-247-2004, ext. 204
  • 1-888-359-8503

Evan Graff, CRPC, RICP

VP, Retirement Wealth Strategies

  • Wellesley Office
  • evan@bsmg.net
  • Direct line 401-709-6265, ext. 165
  • 1-888-359-8503

David Greenberg

Strategic Advisor

  • Wellesley Office
  • davidg@bsmg.net
  • Direct line 781-247-2001, ext. 201
  • 1-888-359-8503

SPACE

Jesse Greenberg

Jesse Greenberg

VP, Annuity Sales

  • Wellesley Office
  • jesse@bsmg.net
  • Direct line 781-247-2002, ext. 202
  • 1-888-359-8503

Erin McKee

Erin McKee

Insurance Consultant

  • Wellesley Office
  • emckee@bsmg.net
  • Direct line 401-709-6239, ext. 139
  • 1-888-359-8503

Ron Schneider

Ron Schneider, CLU, ChFC

VP, Life Sales

  • Wellesley Office
  • ron@bsmg.net
  • Direct line 781-247-2006, ext. 206
  • 1-888-359-8503

INTERNAL SALES

Jon Brenier

Jon Bernier

Internal Sales Specialist

Tyler Haswell

Tyler Haswell

Internal Annuity Product Specialist

  • Providence Office
  • tyler@bsmg.net
  • 401-709-6257 ext. 157
  • 1-888-359-8503

Julie Mahr

Julie Mahr

Internal Sales Specialist

Greg Romans

Greg Romans

Manager, Internal Sales

  • Wellesley Office
  • greg@bsmg.net
  • 781-247-2003 ext. 203
  • 1-888-359-8503

Deborah Ross

Debbie Ross

AVP, Client Services

Joseph Savastano

Joseph Savastano

LTC Wholesaler

Ashley Travers

Ashley Travers

Internal Sales Specialist