New Business

Home / Contact Us / New Business

For New Business Support Contact 1-800-343-7772

KEY CONTACTS

Brian Haswell

Brian Haswell

VP, Risk Appraisal

  • Providence Office
  • brian@bsmg.net
  • Direct line 401-709-6214, ext. 114
  • 1-888-578-4981

Kany MacLellan

Kany MacLellan

Asst. VP, Underwriting & New Business Manager

  • Providence Office
  • kany@bsmg.net
  • Direct line 401-709-6243, ext. 143
  • 1-888-578-4981

CASE MANAGEMENT

Kerri Carreiro

Kerri Carreiro

Lead Case Coordinator

  • Providence Office
  • kerri@bsmg.net
  • Direct line 401-709-6248, ext. 148
  • 1-888-391-5388

Melanie Cooley

Melanie Cooley

Annuity Case Manager

  • Providence Office
  • melanie@bsmg.net
  • Direct line 401-709-6222, ext. 122
  • 1-888-578-4981

Diane Hoover

Diane Hoover

Sr. VP Chief Case Manager

  • Providence Office
  • diane@bsmg.net
  • Direct line 401-709-6211, ext. 111
  • 1-888-578-4981

Amanda Luis

Amanda Luis

Annuity Case Manager

  • Providence Office
  • aluis@bsmg.net
  • Direct line 401-709-6272, ext. 172
  • 1-888-578-4981

Meghan Ryan

Meghan Ryan

Case Manager

  • Providence Office
  • mryan@bsmg.net
  • Direct line 401-709-6219, ext. 119
  • 1-888-391-5388

SUPPORT

Lindia Corona

Lindia Corona

Team Support Associate

Jessica Difusco

Jessica DiFusco

Case Coordinator

Belinda Saing

Belinda Saing

Procurement Manager

200-125 -  300-115 -  70-534 -  400-201 -  200-125 -  642-996 -  200-125 -  70-532 -  640-916 -  640-911 -  102-400 -  70-347 -  MB2-712 -  200-125 -  700-101 -  cissp -  300-101 -  70-346 -  210-060 -  300-075 -  300-101 -  1z0-808 -  2v0-620 -  70-346 -  200-125 -  810-403 -  210-060 -  220-902 -  640-875 -  74-343 -  300-101 -  sy0-401 -  200-310 -  210-260 -  400-101 -  cas-002 -  400-051 -  2v0-621 -  300-70 -  642-997 -  iia-cia-part3 -  700-501 -  LX0-103 | MB2-712 | 70-480 | 712-50 | ICBB | JN0-343 | 100-105 | 1z0-804 | CCA-500 | 640-916 | 74-343 | 352-001